The reason we don't like the idea of adding an additional pass lock is because if you forget what you set it to, you would then have to delete the app, reinstall from the App Store or iTunes, Restore from a Backup (assuming that you did a backup) and loose any work you did since that backup. We wouldn't want to hear from someone who forgot or messed up their pass lock code.