Hi there,
I use Time Master for all my timekeeping and generally default to using sessions.
Occasionally I find I start on a session thinking that it's associated with a particular Project only to change my mind part of the way through or at the end.
When that happens it would be nice to be able to move the session to the correct project rather than having to re-enter all the details in a new session.
Does anyone know if it's possible?
Regards,
Andrew.