I backed up my iphone Time Master information on my PC. I was able to put my backup onto my assistant's iphone so that she also has the same clients/items/expense/etc. However, this method completely erases all time/expense records on the assistant's iphone. What I'd like is to be able to make changes to the databases (client, items, expenses, etc.) on my iphone and just export the "new" updtated databases to my assistant's phone without effecting either of our time / expense entries. Is this possible? If yes, how?