Author Topic: Can I change time picker increment?  (Read 15878 times)

JeffryOnCore

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Can I change time picker increment?
« on: August 02, 2012, 10:10:39 pm »
I make time entries manually.  Is there a way to set the time picker increment to something like 15 or 10 minutes when entering times?  I see I can set the duration increments to certain values, but that doesn't help when the starting time is on some goofy value like 3:02.

Adam

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1009
Re: Can I change time picker increment?
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2012, 10:33:02 pm »
I will add your request to our "wish list".  Thanks.

MINIPirate

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: Can I change time picker increment?
« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2015, 07:59:49 pm »
Any progress on this?  Thanks.

Adam

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1009
Re: Can I change time picker increment?
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2015, 09:55:45 am »
Not yet.  Sorry.  Still working on other things.

Mark Potter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Can I change time picker increment?
« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2017, 09:11:29 am »
I beg of you, please fix this annoying and time consuming problem. Scrolling through the time selections one-by-one takes more time that filling all of the other fields.