Hello...
I once stumbled upon a feature where I could duplicate a Time Entry to re-use; for example, I worked on a project yesterday, and when setting up another time entry for the same project today I could simply copy yesterday's entry and change the date, rather than re-enter client, project, etc. I feel stupid for not being able to find this feature again, but I can't.
Anyone?
Thanks!