On-Core Software LLC
Time Master - Apple iOS => Time Master Central => Topic started by: Georgia Terrapin on August 29, 2011, 10:32:41 am
-
TM Central shows my iPhone twice on the desktop. I can select either one and backup, and the backup will be shown under both.
If I then turn off TM on the iPhone and restart it, I see three instances of my device on the desktop.
Does this indicate a potential problem?
Thank you,
GT
-
No, it's not really a problem. It is some sort of bug in Apple's "Bonjour" protocol. We have seen it before, but does not cause any issues.
-
Thank you, Adam.
I feel better now. :)
Regards,
GT