Hi,
I am very new to the product so I am hoping this is a simple question,
I will be using this app on two different devices in two ways, firstly to track my traditional employment for my timesheets, and secondly (on a different device) my photography where I need to invoice and generate receipts.
My questions is for the latter. My photoshoots are a fixed rate, so I have set this against the project. I then want to track the tasks but not charge for these. If I say put 10.00 as the project rate, and 0.00 as the task, shouldn't adding the task mean it's displayed as 0.00 as the task rate should override the project one? The task is not tied to the project, as it's photoshop work I'll be doing for every client and project.
Thanks in advance...