It will sync everything *except* any of the settings in the Setup tab. So make sure you review the settings and if you installed a graphic logo on the Invoice module, you will have to do that on that device too. The other thing you can do is Sync first, so that all the Clients, Projects, Tasks, Expenditures, Time & Expense entries and Invoices are on both devices and then Backup & Restore. That will bring the Settings over. To be 100% safe, you can always do a Backup of *both* devices, using TMC first and then do the Restore.